The 2013 Scribe Award Nominees

Posted: April 12, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

The International Association of Media Tie-In Writers (IAMTW), of which I am a proud member, has announced the nominees for the 2013 Scribe Awards. Here is the list, and huge congratulations to all the nominees!


Star Trek: Rings of Time — Greg Cox
Star Trek: The Persistence of Memory — David Mack
Pathfinder: City of the Fallen Sky — Tim Pratt
Dungeons and Dragons Online: Skein of Shadow – Marsheila Rockwell
Darksiders: The Abomination Vault — Ari Marmell
Mike Hammer Lady, Go Die! — Mikey Spillane/Max Collins
Tannhäuser: Rising Sun, Falling Shadows — Robert Jeschonek

Batman The Dark Knight Rises — Stacia Deutsch
Clockwork Angels – Kevin Anderson
Batman The Dark Knight Rises — Greg Cox
Poptropica Astroknights Island — Tracey West

Dark Shadows: The Eternal Actress — Nev Fountain
Dark Shadows: Dress Me in Dark Dreams — Marty Ross
Doctor Who Companion Chronicles: Project Nirvana — Cavan Scott and Mark Wright

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s